Compilation - Magmadelic 01

  • 01. Mirage, Mental Flow - Subliminal Message
  • 02. Neutro - Solar Vibration (Protonix Remix)
  • 03. Electrostatic, Ketale - The past in the present
  • 04. Ketale, Reflex - Nature is Speaking
  • 05. Sinaptika - Beyond Life
  • 06. Protonix - Better Drugs
  • 07. Multifect - Thought Experiment (Remix)
  • 08. Mental Flow - Cosmic Energy
  • 09. Shyisma, Neutro - Flowers

We are proud to present you the first volume of our new compilation series "Magmadelic 01". This collection encompasses all the producing artists in the MAGMA Team and includes original tracks and collaborations between various artists. Each track is the image of their styles ranging from Psytrance to Psy progressive and will transport you into a vortex of psychedelic vibrations. Enjoy the sound ....and stay tuned for the next volume!

Buy on Digital Stores:



Order catering

We contact you in a while...stay tuned!