• 01. Shyisma - Love in Groove
  • 02. Orison - Brush (Shyisma RMX)
  • 03. Shyisma - Maracas
  • 04. Shyisma - Colors
  • 05. Sideform - Akura (Shyisma RMX)
  • 06. Protoactive - Deeply Psychedelized (Shyisma RMX)
  • 07. Shyisma - Supernova (Lunar Surface RMX)
  • 08. Mental Flow - Spring Back (Shyisma RMX)
  • 09. Shyisma - Trhouse Trip

MAGMA Records is proud to present the long awaited SHYISMA debut album caled "COLORS". in the past years he already released many tracks in Iono Music, YSE and more know labels, now on the 2014 he enjoy Magma artists team. Shyisma is a progressive trance project by an italian talent called Ella Cantelli (Dj Ella). That album contain 5 solo tracks, 3 remixes of know artist and 1 remixed track from Jonas Holzhofer (aka Lunar Surface). Shyisma unique style may be defined as a mixture of deep bass lines, strong percussive sequences, soft pads and melodic synth leads. Discarding all musical rules and beliveing that the universe is the limit! Don't miss this special album ! support the artist and groove the dancefloors with that sound!

Buy on Digital Stores:



Order catering

We contact you in a while...stay tuned!