VA - New Prog Order vol. 3

  • 01. Vertex - Blue Mystic
  • 02. Neutro & Reflex feat. Doppler - Trance Energy
  • 03. Shyisma - Level 7
  • 04. Reflex - Cosmic tools
  • 05. Neutro - Personal perceptions
  • 06. Unstable - Wake up call
  • 07. Mirage - Inside the Crystal
  • 08. Mental Flow - There is a More Than One of Everything
  • 09. Pilot - Sonic Fusion

We are proud to present you the third edition of the collection "NEW PROG ORDER" comnpiled by SHYISMA. Here is nine traces of different psy prog-trance styles made by talents of various nationalities, which are part of the MAGMA artists group, except one of a Serbian artist already known as "Vertex" by Tesseractstudio, purely progressive. To listen very carefully, original tracks of individual artists and even collaborations will amaze you, make you dance with happiness .... Enjoy and you can fly !!!

Buy on Digital Stores:



Order catering

We contact you in a while...stay tuned!